无限制,无界限

最全面的旅行通讯方案

获取免费SIM卡

iGlobal 优势

移动通讯+无线网络+全方位服务

全球覆盖200多个国家600多个运营商,
让你横跨多国,一卡在身无忧愁


随时查看消费记录,放心使用无需担忧


手机通话、短讯和数据使用都更加实惠,
为你节省85%的漫游资费

可在 95 个国家境内接听免费
让你节省更多的漫游资费


无需月租,即充即用,让你的通讯比行程更灵活


通过iFREE的应用程序,让你享用iFREE全球旅行
解决方案服务

Stunning Graphics

走遍全球的固定国际号码

iGlobal让你拥有一个固定的国际号码,即使辗转于多个国家也不用担心家人不能及时联系你。你在世界各地合作的商业伙伴、结交的挚友也都可以通过这个国际号码随时与你取得联系。

已是iFREE会员?点击订购配套

在全球覆盖200多个国家

链接600多个运营商

查询覆盖国家

点击或者输入你的出发地和目的地,
即可查询具体费用

常见问题

使用产品过程中有何疑问,可在下方点击查询

产品常见问题 (5)

如何正确使用iFREE SIM卡?
当您到达新地点,请打开你的手机,等待5至10分钟让SIM卡自动选择正确 的配置文件,并尝试注册推荐网络供应商。请注意,如果SIM卡没有连接到 推荐网络供应商,用户应手动连接到推荐网络供应商,以避免收费过高。
PAC代码和携号转网
转移号码/号码转移/携号转网/携号转网/ PAC代码,携号转网授权码(PAC) 是移动网络运营商使用的唯一标识符(通常为9个字符,格式为 “ABC123456”),用来进行携号转网(MNP)。允许用户在更换运营商时保留他 们原来的移动电话号码。iFREE SIM 卡号码是不可转移的,无论是转至 iFREE SIM 卡,还是从iFREE SIM 卡转出,或在iFREE SIM 卡内都不可转 移。如果您的iFREE SIM 卡丢失、被盗或损坏,您购买的替换sim卡将是一 个新号码。原因是iFREE SIM 卡提供的专门国际漫游服务,是基于使用特殊 号码的回叫系统工作的。这些号码不属于手机携号转网计划。由于这个原因, 我们无法为您提供PAC代码。还有一种替代方案,您可以设置呼叫转移到你 的iFREE SIM 卡号码。网络运营商将对此收取费用。如果您需要进一步查 询,请通过“联系我们-提交查询表格”联系我们
简码拨号代码
简码拨号代码
133 改回我的英国号码
160 改回我的美国号码
154 客户服务(收费)
188 禁用收费通知
189 启用收费通知
102 呼叫转移
190 充值
187 余额查询
121 听取语音信箱
122 打开语音信箱
125 语音信箱状态
123 关闭语音信箱
103 呼叫转移
Sim卡过期
如果您的sim不使用或超过12个月未充值,sim将在最后使用的12个月后自动停用,该手机号码和未使用余额将作废。从监管角度来看这是运营商的要求。如果发生此类情况,你可能要在我们的网站:www.ifreegroup.com上购买一张新SIM卡。帮助ifreegroup网页链接期限与终止https://www.ifreegroup.com如果在12个月内您不使用SIM卡拨打至少一个收费电话,本协议将自动终止,应被视为被你终止。提供服务——https://www.ifreegroup.com/terms-of-use 根据本协议提供的服务将在您最后一次使用本服务(通话时间充足)后继续提供12个月,依照本协议中条件终止本协议的情况除外。这段时间后期,无论您账户中剩余了多少未使用通话时间,将停止对您提供服务。期限和终止——https://www.ifreegroup.com/terms-of-service如果您12个月不使用SIM卡并且SIM卡未在我们的网站上注册,本协议将自动终止,应被视为由您终止。sim卡上的所有剩余话费将永久作废,并不予退还。如果您需要进一步查询,请通过“联系我们-提交查询表格”联系我们。
SIM卡更换/丢失/被盗/损坏
你需要更换获取sim卡,请通过“联系我们-提交查询表格”联系我们。告知 我们关于原来的sim卡的具体情况,以及您是否需要锁定原先的sim卡。请 提及您希望获取一张更换sim卡和折扣券码。我们将锁定您原先的sim卡, 然后为你提供折扣券码。只需登录网络,使用折扣券码,即可购买更换sim 卡。更换sim卡邮寄给您后,请通过“联系我们-提交查询表格”告知我们 您是否想转移您的余额,我们将把您的余额转移至新sim卡上。

付费常见问题 (5)

如何为SIM充值?
您可以在线为iFREE SIM卡充值。直接访问我们的网站。
iFREE SIM卡短信如何收费?
短信根据发送者发送的短信收费。收费标准见我们的价格表。
iFREE SIM卡漫游数据如何收费?
漫游数据收费根据用户所在地使用运营商收费。收费标准见我们的价格表。
如何查看我的账单明细和帐户历史?
只需在www.ifreegroup.com登录到您的帐户,即可查看账单明细和账户 历史。当出现“我的帐户”主页时,点击显示您电话号码的按钮。您将进入 显示您的账单明细和账户历史的页面。查看其他帐户关联数据,请回到“我 的帐户”主页,以同样的方式点击下一个数字。
优惠券码
如果您有优惠券码,但无法兑换优惠券码,请拨*18digitvouchercode#,然后 点击发送按钮。也就是在兑换码前输入*并在兑换码后输入#,中间没有空格, 然后点击发送按钮。现在拨打187查看您的余额。更新后的余额信息应该显 示在您的手机上。如果仍未帮助您解决问题,请通过“联系我们-提交查询表 格”联系我们。。

设置常见问题 (8)

如何在标准手机上设置数据和网络?
建立数据连接,您需要在您的手机上设置一个新的“接入点名称(APN)”。 APN:“mobiledata”将用户名和密码栏留空。其他设置为默认值。保证激活 您手机上的数据漫游。您的手机可能会尝试连接原来的网络供应商。因此, 您需要禁用所有其他数据连接,包括Wi-Fi。
如何在安卓手机上设置数据和网络?
打开安卓手机,点击“设置”按钮,按以下流程操作, “设置”>“移动网络”>(开启“移动数据”)“接入点名称”>“新建APN”>” “输入任意名称,APN输入mobiledata”>”保存并选择新建APN“> (开启“数据漫游”) 保存设置并重启手机如果照此步骤操作,问题仍未得到解决,我们将尽一切可 能为您提供支持。为了使我们能尽快解决您的问题,如果您能在试图自己解决 问题时将解决情况提交至“联系我们-提交查询表格”,我们将不胜感激。
如何在iOS手机上设置数据和网络?
打开iOS手机,点击“设置”按钮,按以下流程操作, “设置”>“蜂窝移动网络”>(开启“蜂窝移动数据”)“蜂窝移动数据选项”> (开启“数据漫游”)“蜂窝移动数据网络”>”APN输入mobiledata” 保存设置并重启手机如果照此步骤操作,问题仍未得到解决,我们将尽一切可 能为您提供支持。为了使我们能尽快解决您的问题,如果您能在试图自己解决 问题时将解决情况提交至“联系我们-提交查询表格”,我们将不胜感激。
如何在iPad上设置数据和网络?
iPad主页选择“设置”,选择“移动数据”如果您使用英国配置文件,启用“移动数据,”和“3G”。为了避免使用费过高,在英国不建议选择“数据漫游”。如果您使用任何其他配置文件,如欧元区、全球、美国,启用“移动数据”、“3G”和“数据漫游”。选择“APN设置”,选择您想使用的移动数据选项。在“移动数据”中将APN设置为“mobiledata”用户名和密码栏留空,没有必要改变这个页面上的其他设置。退出该界面如果照此步骤操作,问题仍未得到解决,我们将尽一切可能为您提供支持。为了使我们能尽快解决您的问题,如果您能在试图自己解决问题时将解决情况提交至“联系我们-提交查询表格”,我们将不胜感激。
如何更改来电显示?
将您的iFREE SIM卡号码的来电显示由英国手机号码改为美国手机号码,反之亦然,如果您还没有更改,请拨打如下所示短码来激活sim卡上的号码。133 改回我的英国号码
160 改回我的美国号码 如果您想保留来电显示,也可以实现。请使用“联系我们-提交查询表格”联 系我们,写下您的需求。我们处理好您的需求后,下一次您电话呼出时,根据 您的需求,您的号码将显示您保留的号码,或者您的来电显示将显示您的美 国或英国号码。重要提示:你的英国号码在许多国家在工作日期间接听电话 是免费的。您的美国号码在工作日接听电话是收费的。详细信息,请参阅价格表指南
语音邮件
拨打这里提到的短码,激活或停用你的语音信箱。
122 打开语音信箱
123 关闭语音信箱 您可以在线进行以上,向下滚动到“配置语音信箱”部分,选择打开或关闭, 选择超时秒钟数并点击“提交”。您将在该界面上收到一条确认消息,确认已 应用新设置。然而如果您需要进一步查询,请通过“联系我们-提交查询表格”联系我们。
语音电话失败&网络注册失败问题——我无法接听或拨打电话(如何连接运营商?)
在上报一个技术问题之前,请检查以下几点:
1请确保您使用的是解锁手机。解锁手机可以使用任何网络供应商的SIM卡。
2移除sim卡和电池。30秒后,重新插入sim卡和电池。 3请注意,出现在您手机上的网络运营商可能未与iFREE SIM签署漫游合作同意书, I. 在您手机的“网络设置”中将网络选择改为“手动”。
II.您漫游国家的漫游合作伙伴网络。了解应选择哪个漫游合作伙伴网络,
4.请访问https://www.ifreegroup.com该页面提供完整的国家和可用iFREE SIM漫游合作伙伴网络名单。SIM注册到网络上后,请检 查您的网络覆盖是否良好。
5拨打“187”,查看您的余额。为保证接听电话的畅通,最低余额为1.00。 拨打电话的最低余额应不少于呼叫费用。
6拨打您的呼叫号码。在英国、美国或欧元区国家,可不加国家代号
7如果不能正常使用,清手动从我们的漫游合作伙伴网络列表中选择另一个 您漫游国家的网络,然后拨您的呼叫号码。如果照此操作,问题仍未得到解决,我们将尽一切可能为您提供支持
如何设置呼叫转接?
使用iFREE SIM卡低话费呼叫转移功能,你需要将您的iFREE SIM卡号码, 设置呼叫转移,只需:
1在www.ifreegroup.com上登录到您的帐户。
2当出现“我的帐户”主页时,点击显示您电话号码的按钮。
3向下滚动到“设置转接”部分,输入您想要转接至的号码。
4在回电话下拉菜单中,选择‘是’。
5点击“提交”按钮。
您将在屏幕上收到一条确认消息,确认已应用新设置。但是您请注意,你可以 在这里修改输入的号码。但是,停用呼叫转移时,您也可以用您的iFREE SIM 卡电话设置呼叫转移。

iFREE已经覆盖全球 200+ 国家与城市

现在订购 了解iFREE

No Limits No Boundaries

The Most Comprehensive Travelution

Get A SIM Card Now

iGlobal Advantages

Mobile Communication+Wireless Network+Full Services

Coverage in 200+ Countries with 600 Operators


Prepaid plan, Avoid mobile Bill Shock


Multi IMSI technology for the stable mobile connectivity at the lowest cost
Save 85% Roaming Fee

Free call available in 95 countries


Pay As You Go
Flexible plan for all your needs


iFREE Application
Purchase package directly on iAPP

Stunning Graphics

A Global Number Travel All over the World

iGlobal allows you to have a fixed international numbers. You don't have to worry about losing contact with your families while traveling around many countries. Your global business partners and friends can also get in touch with you via iGlobal at any time.

Already an iFREE member? Click to Order

Largest Mobile Operator Network

in the World

600+ Operators,200+ Countries

View Coverage Countries

Where are you travelling to?

iFREE has covered 200+ countries and cities worldwide

Order Now About iFREE

FAQs

About Product (5)

How does the SIM card work?
How does the SIM card work? When you land in a new location, please switch on your handset and allow 5-10 minutes for the SIM card to select the correct profile automatically and try to register on the recommended network provider. Please note that if the SIM card has not connected to the recommended network provider, it is the customer's responsibility to manually connect to the recommended network provider to avoid overcharges.
PAC Code & Number Portability
Transferring Numbers / Number Transfer / Porting Numbers / Number Portability / PAC Code Porting Authorisation Code (PAC) is a unique identifier (normally 9 characters long and in the format "ABC123456") used by some mobile network operators to facilitate mobile number portability (MNP). This allows users to retain their mobile telephone number when switching operators.iFREE SIM cardnumbers are non-transferrable neither toiFREE SIM card, norfromiFREE SIM card, nor withiniFREE SIM card. If youriFREE SIM card is lost, stolen, ordamaged, and a replacement sim is acquired by you, the replacementsim willarrive to you with a new number.The reason for this is thatiFREE SIM card offers aspecialised international roaming service that works on a call back system usingspecial numbers. These numbers are not part of the mobile number portabilityscheme. Due to this reason, we are unable to provide you with a PAC code.Asan alternative, you can set up call forwarding to and from youriFREE SIM cardnumber. Network operator charges will apply. If you have any further enquiries, please contact us using the Contact Us – Submit Enquiry Form
Short Dial Codes
Short dial codes:
133 Return My UK Number
160 Returns US Number
154 Customer Services (chargeable)
188 Disable Charge Notification
189 Enable Charge Notification
102 Call Divert On
190 Top Up
187 Balance Check
121 Voicemail Retrieval
122 Voicemail On
125 Voicemail Status
103 Call Divert Off
Sim Expiration
If your SIM card is not used or reloaded for 12 months, it'll automatically be deactivated after 12 months from the last use, and the mobile number and any unused credit will be void. This is a requirement from the operator from a regulatory perspective. If this happens, you may need to purchase a new SIM via our website: www.ifreegroup.com. Useful iGlobal SIM web links, Terms and Termination - https://www.ifreegroup.com/terms-of-use If you do not use the SIM card to make at least one chargeable call within 12 months, this agreement will terminate automatically and should be deemed to be terminated by you. Provision of the Services - https://www.ifreegroup.com/terms-of-use The Services provided under this agreement will continue to be provided for 12 months after your last use of the Service( Sufficient Call Time), except in the caes of the termination of this Agreement. At this later period, the Services will cease to be available, no matter there are unused calls remaining in your account. Term and Termination - https://www.ifreegroup.com/terms-of-serviceIf You do not use the SIM card for 12 months and the SIM card isn't registered on our website, this agreement will terminate automatically and should be deemed to be terminated by You. Any credit remaining on the SIM card will be permanently void and will not be refunded.If you have any further enquiries, please contact us via "Contact Us - Submit Enquiry Form".
Sim Replacement/Lost/Stolen/Damaged
Sim Replacement/Lost/Stolen/Damaged As we are not able to transfer mobile numbers from one sim,To obtain a replacementsim, please contact us using the Contact Us - Submit Enquiry Form. Let us know what has happened to the original sim and that you would like the originalsim blocked. Mention that you would like a replacement sim and a discount voucher code. We will block your original sim, and then provide you with a discount voucher code.To obtain a replacement sim, please contact us using the Contact Us - Submit Enquiry Form. Let us know what has happened to the original sim and that you would like the original sim blocked. Mention that you would like a replacement sim and a discount voucher code. We will block your original sim, and then provide you with a discount voucher code.Once your replacement sim arrives in the post, using the

About Payment (4)

H Top up - How to top up or recharge your sim ?
You can top-up / recharge your Globalsim online. Simply visit our website www.ifreegroup.com/top-up, and follow the instructions to add credit to your phone instantly. We are available 24/7 to assist you with your top up. You can reach us by dialling 190 from your Globalsim phone or by dialling +44 (0) 208 819 2557 (UK) or +1 212 660 9969 (USA).Please note that it is a requirement for your SIM to be
How do iFREE SIM card SMS Charges work?
SMS are charged on the basis of 'SMS sent from Sender. See ourtariffs forrates.
How can I view my itemised billing and account history?
To view your itemised billing and account history, simply log intoyour account online at www.ifreegroup.com. When the 'My Account'Home Page appears, click on the button that displays your phonenumber. You will then be taken to a page that displays youritemised billing and account history. To view other numbersassociated to your account, return to the My Account Home Pageand click on the next number in the same way.
Voucher Code
If you have a voucher code, and you are unable to redeem the voucher code, kindly dial *18digitvouchercode# and then press the send button. This means type a * before the redeem code and a # at the end of the redeem code, with no spaces in between, and then press the send button.Now check your balance bydialling 187. The updated balance should display on your handset.If this did not help to resolve your issue, please contact us

About Troubleshooting (8)

How to set up Data and Internet on standard handsets?
How to set up Data and Internet on standard handsets? To set up a data connection, you will need to setup a new 'Access Point Name (APN)' on your mobile handset.APN: 'mobiledata'Leave the Username and Password fields blank.Leave other settings as default. Ensure that data roaming is active on your phone. Your phone may try to connect to your original network provider. Therefore, you may need to disable all other data connections including Wi-Fi.
How to set up Data and Internet on Android device
How to set up Data and Internet on Android device “Settings”>“Mobile network”>(open“Mobile data”)“Access PointNames”>“New APN”>”“Enter any name,APN Enter mobiledata”>“Save and choose the new APN”>(Open”Data roaming”) If you have done this, yet your issue remains unresolved, we will do everything possible to give you the support that you need. To help us to resolve your issue as quickly as possible, we would be grateful if you would mention in the Contact Us - Submit Enquiry Form the specific actions that you have personally taken when attempting to self-resolve the issue you are experiencing.
How to set up Data and Internet on iOS device
How to set up Data and Internet on iOS device “Settings”>“Mobile network”>(open“Mobile data”)“Access Point Names”>“NewAPN”>”“Enter any name,APN Enter mobiledata”>“Save and choose the new APN”>(Open”Data roaming”) If you have done this, yet your issue remains unresolved, we will do everything possible to give you the support that you need. To help us to resolve your issue as quickly as possible, we would be grateful if you would mention in the Contact Us - Submit Enquiry Form the specific actions that you have personally taken when attempting to self-resolve the issue you are experiencing.
How to set up Data and Internet on an iPad.
Choose "Settings" on the home page, select "mobile data" if you use the UK profile, enabling "mobile data," and "3 g". In order to avoid the high fee , We recommend you not to choose "data roaming" in UK. If you use any other profiles, such as the euro zone, the world, the United States, to enable the "mobile data", "3 g" and "data roaming". Choose "APN Settings", choose the mobile data options you want to use. Set APN as "mobiledata" in "mobile data", leave user name and password field blank, no need to change other settings on this page., exit this page, If according to the steps, the problem remains unresolved, we will do everything possible to provide support for you. To help us solve your issue as quickly as possible, we would be appreciated if you can submit the siuation to the "Contact Us - Submit Enquiry Form" when you are trying to solve your issues
How to Change the Caller ID?
To change the Caller ID of your GlobalSim number from your UK mobile number to your US mobile number or vice versa, if you have not done so already, please dial the short codes shown below to activate the numbers on your sim. 133 Return my UK number 160 Return my US number If you would like to withhold your Caller ID, this can be arranged too.Please contact us using the Contact Us - Submit Enquiry Form, and mention your requirements.Once we have completed your request, the next time you make an outbound call, depending on your requirements, your number will either appear as withheld, or your Caller ID will appear as the US or UK number. Important Note Calls received on your UK number are free in many countries during weekdays. Calls received on your US number during weekdays are chargeable. Please refer to the tariff guide for further information
Voicemail
Dial the short codes mentioned here to activate and 122 Voicemail On 123 Voicemail Off Did you know that you can do this online? Simply log in to Scroll down to the ‘Configure Voicemail’ section, select On or Off, select your timeout seconds and click ‘Submit.’ You will receive an on screen confirmation message that the new setting has been applied. However if you come out of this screen and return to it, it will appear as if the change you had made reverted to the former setting. In reality this is not the case. The latest setting you had selected has been applied on our system. You can test the latest setting by dialling your GlobalSIM handset. If you have any further enquiries, please contact us using
Voice Call Failure & Network Registration Issues - I cannot
SMS are charged on the basis of 'SMS sent from Sender. See ourtariffs for rates.
How to set up Call Forwarding?
How to set up Call Forwarding? To use the iFREE SIMcard low cost Call Forwarding facility, you will need to forward your iFREE SIMcardnumber to the number abroad that you wish to call. Then simply dial your iFREE SIMcard number and you will be diverted to the number abroad. To set up call forwarding, simply: 1. Log in to your account at www.ifreegroup.com. 2. When the ‘My Account’ home page appears, click on the 3. Scroll down to the ‘Set Forwarding’ section and enter the number that you want to forward your calls to. Ensure that you input the number in international format excluding the 00/+ prefix (e.g 4412345689). 4. In the Call Back dropdown, select ‘Yes.’ 5. Click on the ‘Submit’ button. You will receive an on screen confirmation message that the Please note that you can amend the number entered here to Alternatively, you can also set up forwarding using youriFREE SIMcard.